Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pueblo Crossing

5 rating

mvp very good special price 24.00 not bad love the staff always do great job

5 rating

Great haircut I absolutely loved it!!!!!!!!By far the best.Laura was amazing!!!! Definitely coming back.

5 rating

Very convenient place to get a haircut. If you check in on their app the wait time is minimal. Employees are very pleasant and helpful. Haven?t had a bad haircut there yet.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Joe M. | June 12, 2019 Facebook

"mvp very good special price 24.00 not bad love the staff always do great job"

5
Charlene B. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Great haircut I absolutely loved it!!!!!!!!By far the best.Laura was amazing!!!! Definitely coming b"

5
Dominic B. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Very convenient place to get a haircut. If you check in on their app the wait time is minimal. Emplo"

1
Augusta V. | April 6, 2019 Google

"We checked in online 45 minutes before closing. It said to be there at 4?0pm. When we arrived a few "

5
Cassie L. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Amazing! I took my son there and Amelia did a fantastic job. We will most definitely be returning ??"

5
John S. | March 14, 2019 Google

"Perfect cut. Looks great now."

1
Eddie J. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Called to see how busy they were. They said they could fit me in. Awesome. So I said to put me down "

5
Lexus W. | February 25, 2019 Google

"My boyfriend loves his haircut it looks amazing. He will definitely come again. Thank you."

5
Marc I. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Thank you Amelia for the neck trim and treating me like an MVP. May have to do this more often when "

5
Reynold G. | February 6, 2019 Google

"Great shop"