Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pueblo Crossing

1 rating

Service wasnt great and the haircut wasnt good at all. The lady that didnt give me a haircut seemed good. I wouldn't go back

5 rating

Very friendly and very nice haircut.

5 rating

I would certainly recommend this place.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

1
George M. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Service wasnt great and the haircut wasnt good at all. The lady that didnt give me a haircut seemed"

5
Allen C. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Very friendly and very nice haircut."

5
Jeffry D. | August 22, 2020 Google

" I would certainly recommend this place."

1
Alex G. | July 22, 2020 Google

" I made an appt for my son (who?s 3) I called the store when I got there to be let known that the ha"

5
Brandon C. | July 11, 2020 Google

" Kind staff, good haircut, took solid health precautions. Definitely one of my best Sport Clips expe"

1
michael | June 12, 2020 Google

" We finally made it our of the house for haircuts for me and my 2 year old. We arrived prechecked in"

5
Joe M. | June 7, 2020 Google

" The staff always nice"

1
Felix T. | March 2, 2020 Google

"I signed in at the kiosk inside the store and was 2nd on the list. Well, after the first guy was cal"

5
White S. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Will never go to another place, the MVP was amazing!"

5
Trevor W. | January 18, 2020 Facebook

"Hot towels, scalp massages with your shampoo while sitting in a massage chair. Then a shoulder massa"