Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pueblo Crossing

5 rating

My haircut always looks good and stays looking good for weeks. The stylists are friendly and pay attention to detail. The VIP with a massage and hot towel is an extra that takes you back to an old fashioned barber experience.

1 rating

My husband just walk in the door and half of his eyebrow is trimmed off?? Every time he gets his hair cut done there it gets worse. Last time we use this place! Ridiculous

5 rating

Definitely, my hairstylist was awesome. Sessi was incredible. i let her do her thing and it turned great.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Adam V. | August 28, 2019 Google

"My haircut always looks good and stays looking good for weeks. The stylists are friendly and pay att"

1
larissa h. | August 2, 2019 Google

"My husband just walk in the door and half of his eyebrow is trimmed off?? Every time he gets his hai"

5
Troy C. | August 1, 2019 Facebook

"Definitely, my hairstylist was awesome. Sessi was incredible. i let her do her thing and it turned g"

2
Thomas H. | July 19, 2019 Google

"First time going to a Sport Clips likely won't be going back. $20 dollars for a basic hair cut of #3"

1
Me C. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Online check in is a joke. (0 wait time) I was 1 min away, I checked in online, got there 1 min late"

5
Lupita A. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Like the way the cut my hair.."

5
Joe M. | June 12, 2019 Facebook

"mvp very good special price 24.00 not bad love the staff always do great job"

5
Charlene B. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Great haircut I absolutely loved it!!!!!!!!By far the best.Laura was amazing!!!! Definitely coming b"

5
Dominic B. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Very convenient place to get a haircut. If you check in on their app the wait time is minimal. Emplo"

1
Augusta V. | April 6, 2019 Google

"We checked in online 45 minutes before closing. It said to be there at 4?0pm. When we arrived a few "