Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pueblo Crossing

5 rating

Best haircut in a long time

2 rating

First time visiting this business, was not pleased with the service. The haircut was fine, but the stylists were. SO. SLOW. There were at least 6 men ahead of us and the 2 stylists had no urgency in their movements. I was told it would only be about 30 minutes. Waited 2 hours. Highly recommend booking online.

5 rating

Great place?

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 69 Client reviews

5
Fred K. | September 13, 2021 Google

" Best haircut in a long time"

2
Briana N. | September 9, 2021 Google

" First time visiting this business, was not pleased with the service. The haircut was fine, but the "

5
Jackie V. | September 3, 2021 Google

" Great place?"

4
Gene W. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Mvp all day"

5
Sam J. | July 6, 2021 Google

" Nice hair styling Shop. Got a nice haircut, wash, and shoulder massage."

5
David M. | June 6, 2021 Google

" My son loved it. First timers going here. Will be back. Great customer service!"

5
Ernest N. | June 5, 2021 Google

" My wife and I really loved the haircut. I have forgotten my hair cutters name. Great service. I jus"

5
Melissa O. | May 19, 2021 Google

" Great place to get your haircut, reasonably priced, staff is great, and I recommend it!"

1
david w. | April 29, 2021 Google

" After checking on line. There was a scheduled 88 minute wait. Projected to have someone available a"

5
Cheyenne S. | April 20, 2021 Google

" I couldn't find a place to get me in. So I called to see if they do female hair cuts. They do! I we"