Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pueblo Crossing

5 rating

A nice change and a plus to get pampered a little. Good quality people and a quality job too.

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut

3 rating

My son didnt get the best haircut but the ladies are friendly

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
Bill S. | January 23, 2021 Google

" A nice change and a plus to get pampered a little. Good quality people and a quality job too."

5
Tony O. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a haircut"

3
Amber W. | December 31, 2020 Google

" My son didnt get the best haircut but the ladies are friendly"

5
lucas b. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Amelia..aka Milly is AMAZING AND PROFESSIONAL! The other ladies in this welcoming environment are s"

1
Joseph Z. | December 15, 2020 Google

" Was given the worst hair cut of my life. Ask for a bald fade and got a mess. Told the lady cutting "

5
Chris H. | December 15, 2020 Google

" Love going to this location! The best service around! Great people & fast cuts?? Thank you!!"

4
Joe B. | December 3, 2020 Google

" Absolutely the worst haircut I've ever gotten at a sports clips. That says a lot since I've visited"

5
Randi J. | November 30, 2020 Google

" What an incredible place. My son is now 9 but for over a year we have been using this sports clips "

5
V R. | November 29, 2020 Google

" Kat did an amazing job, very patient with smaller children, professional and very talented!"

1
Bryan O. | November 7, 2020 Google

" Instead for helping customers that come in and from what their door states ?no appointment necessar"