Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pueblo Crossing

1 rating

I signed in at the kiosk inside the store and was 2nd on the list. Well, after the first guy was called they called the guy who was 3rd on the que so I left and went elsewhere. What's the point of signing up when they don't stay true to it. Don't give me that B.S. that he signed for a stylist. He was a walk in. He said so himself.

5 rating

Will never go to another place, the MVP was amazing!

5 rating

Hot towels, scalp massages with your shampoo while sitting in a massage chair. Then a shoulder massage after.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

1
Felix T. | March 2, 2020 Google

"I signed in at the kiosk inside the store and was 2nd on the list. Well, after the first guy was cal"

5
White S. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Will never go to another place, the MVP was amazing!"

5
Trevor W. | January 18, 2020 Facebook

"Hot towels, scalp massages with your shampoo while sitting in a massage chair. Then a shoulder massa"

5
Cory V. | November 4, 2019 Facebook

"Sports clips is banging. Highly recommend"

5
Shae R. | November 3, 2019 Facebook

"My fiance and our son (10 months old) both got haircuts from Milly (Amelia) and she did a fantastic "

5
Sandra J. | November 1, 2019 Google

"I am a female and love getting my hair cut here they do exactly what you say. The place is very clea"

5
mike d. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Best haircut ever!"

1
Felix T. | October 18, 2019 Google

"I signed in at the kiosk inside the store and was 2nd on the list. Well, after the first guy was cal"

5
Jami M. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Husband goes and gets reliably sheared here. Quick and consistently good men's cuts."

1
Teresa C. | October 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Jqm2Zw7oaZH6Y7pGMcoTFQ?hrid=tTIWCueqom3Av-1fZqe_Vg"