Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pueblo Crossing

5 rating

My son loved it. First timers going here. Will be back. Great customer service!

5 rating

My wife and I really loved the haircut. I have forgotten my hair cutters name. Great service. I just dropped my barber for 6 years.

5 rating

Great place to get your haircut, reasonably priced, staff is great, and I recommend it!

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

5
David M. | June 6, 2021 Google

" My son loved it. First timers going here. Will be back. Great customer service!"

5
Ernest N. | June 5, 2021 Google

" My wife and I really loved the haircut. I have forgotten my hair cutters name. Great service. I jus"

5
Melissa O. | May 19, 2021 Google

" Great place to get your haircut, reasonably priced, staff is great, and I recommend it!"

1
david w. | April 29, 2021 Google

" After checking on line. There was a scheduled 88 minute wait. Projected to have someone available a"

5
Cheyenne S. | April 20, 2021 Google

" I couldn't find a place to get me in. So I called to see if they do female hair cuts. They do! I we"

1
Dillon C. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Apparently they don?t teach the workers how to do a simple fade . Don?t recommend ever going here u"

2
patrick t. | March 27, 2021 Google

" I receive excellent hair care from my preferred stylist! I don't like not being able to make an app"

1
Grant | March 24, 2021 Google

" Check-In online and even receive text updates about estimated time. Arrive at that time and told it"

5
daniel s. | March 22, 2021 Google

" The hairstylists were awesome helpful and professional. I will continue to seek there services. Tha"

1
Michael S. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Good cut but take whatever time you?re scheduled and add 1 hour. I should?ve listened to the review"