HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pueblo Crossing

5 rating

Raquel is amazing. She's always friendly and cuts my hair perfect every time.

5 rating

Raquel always does an amazing job with my hair. I’d give her 10 stars if I could! 10/10 recommend

1 rating

Hands down the worst haircut I have had in all of my life. Did nothing that I asked and last I checked a trim didn’t include shaving one side burn and not the other. Place is a real **** up.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Pete J. | August 22, 2022 Haircut

"Raquel is amazing. She's always friendly and cuts my hair perfect every time. "

5
Janell A. | March 13, 2022 Haircut

"Raquel always does an amazing job with my hair. I’d give her 10 stars if I could! 10/10 recommend "

1
Cavin M. | December 16, 2021 Haircut

"Hands down the worst haircut I have had in all of my life. Did nothing that I asked and last I check"

1
Layden B. | April 3, 2021 Haircut

"Terrible, I asked for a burst fade, showed the stylist a picture, I was reassured she knew how to do"

1
George M. | September 2, 2020 Haircut

"The haircut wasnt good at all. The service wasn't that great. After the cut she didn't even give me "

5
Bill B. | May 25, 2020 Haircut

"Julie E gave me an incredible cut and style. Hair was much longer than normal as it had been 8-9 we"

5
Mark G. | January 3, 2020 Haircut

"That last review should’ve had 5 stars! Sorry Ms. Raegan - you are awesome"

1
Mark G. | January 3, 2020 Haircut

"I highly recommend Ms. Raegan if you want a top shelf haircut. She is very professional, funny and "

5
Joseph P. | December 20, 2018 Haircut

"Service was great had a good experience. Really liked my haircut."

5
Chad H. | August 25, 2018 Haircut

"Loretta did an amazing job on my hair cut. This was my first time working with any sports clips esta"