Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pueblo Crossing

Write a review

1 rating

I used to work for sportclips and I must say the owner of this one has no clue what to do in this demographic nor did he hire the type of people that could handle a town like this.. I also worked for sportclips in Stapleton and that was an amazing store t

5 rating

Loretta gave me an excellent haircut. The mvp is so relaxing!

5 rating

I wish I could give 10 stars! Malcolm and Erica really made a man impact on a fathers first time taking his 15month old son for a dual haircut. Malcolm did a bang up job and my haircut and Erica took my son and they had an absolute blast together. Thank you again!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Pueblo Crossing:
Thank you Kirk!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

1
m A. | January 22, 2019 Google

"I used to work for sportclips and I must say the owner of this one has no clue what to do in this de"

5
Bart T. | January 9, 2019 Google

"Loretta gave me an excellent haircut. The mvp is so relaxing!"

5
Kirk M. | December 30, 2018 Stylist

"I wish I could give 10 stars! Malcolm and Erica really made a man impact on a fathers first time tak"

5
Joseph P. | December 20, 2018 Haircut

"Service was great had a good experience. Really liked my haircut."

5
Phillip L. | November 18, 2018 Overall Experience

"First time in and Malcolm J hooked it up with a fresh cut. Great guy great customer service. He ensu"

5
Carl S. | November 10, 2018 Overall Experience

"First time there but definitely not my last. Going to be a long term customer. Loretta was great!"

5
Ruben D. | October 9, 2018 Overall Experience

"Service was great. Malcolm J cut my hair and he's awesome. Great dude does a great job and is very p"

5
Bob T. | September 17, 2018 Stylist

"Amelia is fantastic, I refuse to go anywhere else. She has a great personality and provides a relaxi"

5
Chad H. | August 25, 2018 Haircut

"Loretta did an amazing job on my hair cut. This was my first time working with any sports clips esta"

5
Jeremy S. | July 19, 2018 Overall Experience

"Loretta did a great job on my haircut. Thanks so much."